top of page

Visions of Sugar Plums

Christmas Eve. Whew! This ought to be interesting for me. Time to stop working on this "Yule Hear What I Hear" project after a long, steady routine of it. I'll store away various computer files and paper files, and begin to revisit some of my music ideas from last year. In January I should be starting work on the two songs which were "commissioned" by very special donor friends. But for a few days at least, I'm expecting some of those ol' post partum blues.

It has all been worthwhile, and my labor of love has sold better than I'd expected. Watch for the follow-up album, "Yule Hear What I Hear 2: A Very Special Guy Sherman Christmas" in about ten years.

Many thanks to everyone who was a part of this project in any way, or for taking the time to read this or browse my website or give feedback and suggestions or listen to my song previews. I'm grateful for all of the Facebook likes and shares, and all of my new Twitter friends as well.

I wish you wonderful holidays.

Deck the halls with Merry Yuletide Cheer!

And let's make 2015 a beautiful year!

~Guy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page